Client review

Great Eastern Motor Inn
Great Eastern Motor Inn
About: We received dozens of hand written and email 'testimonials' from people who have stayed with us. With their permission some are reproduced here under the Great Eastern 'Off-Line' Reviews.
Reviews of Great Eastern Motor Inn
Displaying 1-10 of 25 1 2 3
Geordies Restaurant
Yummy!
May 25, 2011 - Really Liked It
Viisting your restaurant with Mum & Dad for my birthday.

YUMMY x 100!

Amber & Mathew
Gympie Queensland
The Great Eastern Motor Inn
Feels like home
May 19, 2011 - Really Liked It
Thanks again for a wonderful stay, as always "Feels like Home"

Megan Smith J.J Richards
Rockhampton
The Great Eastern Motor Inn
Great as always!
May 5, 2011 - Really Liked It
Great as always - Food what can I say wonderful again.

Al & Roz
Geordies Restaurant
Great Night!
May 5, 2011 - Really Liked It
Just a short note to thank you and your staff for a catering job well done last night. Hope it brings you some return business in the form of casual diners, as so many of our guests commented on how lovely it was to be there. I certainly spoke to other venues prior to making the booking for the occasion, and I now KNOW I made the right choice.

Kindest regards
Robbie Donaldson
Gympie
The Great Eastern Motor Inn
Lovely Place
May 2, 2011 - Really Liked It
Weekend catchup with family and friends at The Great Eastern Motor Inn - Lovely place thank you!

Speechley Family
Brisbane
The Great Eastern Motor Inn
Service great
May 1, 2011 - Really Liked It
Service great - Go the Bombers and Dragons!

Rod Bayliss
Queensland Fuel Corp
The Great Eastern Motor Inn
Looked after
April 18, 2011 - Really Liked It
Thanks again for a great stay, looked after as per normal.

Thank you again

Robyn Burns
Rockhampton
The Great Eastern Motor Inn
Wonderful stay
April 15, 2011 - Really Liked It
On our way to Brisbane from Bundaberg we stayed at at the Great Eastern, just a wonderful stay, we enjoyed the hospitality - thank you.

Lynn & Frank
Bundaberg
Geordies Restaurant
Food was fantastic
April 15, 2011 - Really Liked It
Hi Derek

Thanks very much for the lovely lunch on Friday. Comments from staff were that it was the best lunch they have had for a while.

Regards Kerry
The Great Eastern Motor Inn
Thank you so much
April 11, 2011 - Really Liked It
Once again, fantastic meal, service with a smile, lovely clean & fresh rooms. Your motel is the best we have stayed at.

Thank you so much.

Trudi
J.J Richards Brisbane
Displaying 1-10 of 25 1 2 3